Simple PayPal Field (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Checkout
ko: 결제하기

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Setting
ko: 설정
