Simple PayPal Field (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Added
zh: 已添加

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Payments
zh: 支付

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Checkout
zh: 结算

en: Pay
zh: 付款

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Setting
zh: 设置

en: Shape
zh: 形状

en: Example modules
zh: 示例模块

en: Button Settings
zh: 按钮设置

en: Boolean value
zh: 布尔值
