Simple Percentage Field (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
