Simple Popup Blocks (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: No results found
zh: 查無結果

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊

en: Left bar
zh: 左側列

en: Right bar
zh: 右側列

en: Choose layout
zh: 選擇佈局

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Bottom Right
zh: 右下

en: Top Right
zh: 右上

en: Top center
zh: 頂端中央

en: db_update failed. Message = %message, query= %query
zh: db_update 失敗。訊息 = %message，查詢 = %query

en: Close button
zh: 關閉按鈕

en: db_insert failed. Message = %message, query= %query
zh: db_insert 失敗。訊息 = %message，查詢 = %query

en: Blocks list
zh: 區塊清單

en: Top bar
zh: 頂端列

en: Delays
zh: 延遲設定

en: Drupal blocks
zh: Drupal 區塊

en: Bottom bar
zh: 底部列

en: Simple Popup Blocks
zh: 簡易彈出區塊

en: Add simple popup blocks
zh: 新增簡易彈出區塊

en: Add popup
zh: 新增彈出視窗

en: Manage popup
zh: 管理彈出視窗

en: Add Popup Blocks
zh: 新增彈出區塊

en: Manage popups
zh: 管理彈出視窗

en: Manage Popup Blocks
zh: 管理彈出區塊

en: S.No
zh: 序號

en: Popup selector
zh: 彈出視窗選擇器

en: Triggering
zh: 觸發條件

en: Custom css id or class
zh: 自訂 CSS ID 或 class

en: Ex: my-profile, custom_div_cls, someclass, mypopup-class.
zh: 例如：my-profile、custom_div_cls、someclass、mypopup-class。

en: Css selector
zh: CSS 選擇器

en: Css class (.)
zh: CSS 類別 (.)

en: Css id (#)
zh: CSS ID (#)

en: Trigger method
zh: 觸發方式

en: Manual - on click event
zh: 手動 ─ 於點擊事件時觸發

en: Show popup after this seconds. 0 will show immediately after the page load.
zh: 在指定秒數後顯示彈出視窗，0 代表頁面載入後立即顯示。

en: Add css id or class starting with # or .
zh: 新增以 # 或 . 開頭的 CSS ID 或 class。

en: Ex: #my-profile, #custom_div_cls, .someclass, .mypopup-class.
zh: 例如：#my-profile、#custom_div_cls、.someclass、.mypopup-class。

en: Add popup width in pixels
zh: 以像素設定彈出視窗寬度

en: Adjustment class
zh: 調整用類別

en: Enable this as popup.
zh: 啟用為彈出視窗。

en: db_select loadCountByIdentifier failed. Message = %message, query= %query
zh: db_select loadCountByIdentifier 失敗。訊息 = %message，查詢 = %query

en: Choose the identifier
zh: 選擇識別碼

en: Visit counts
zh: 造訪次數

en: Minimize button
zh: 縮小按鈕

en: ESC key to close
zh: 按 Esc 鍵關閉

en: The Simple Popup Blocks module will turn any blocks, views, forms or anything into popup with the css selectors.
zh: Simple Popup Blocks 模組可透過 CSS 選擇器，將任何區塊、檢視、表單或其他內容顯示為彈出視窗。

en: To add popup, Go to Administration » Configuration » Media » Add simple popup blocks.
zh: 若要新增彈出視窗，請前往 Administration » Configuration » Media » Add simple popup blocks。

en: To manage popup, Go to Administration » Configuration » Media » Add simple popup blocks » Manage.
zh: 若要管理彈出視窗，請前往 Administration » Configuration » Media » Add simple popup blocks » Manage。

en: Once you created the popup, you will get some extra options like enable and adjusment classes. Use the suggested class to customize the popup designs with your own css.
zh: 建立彈出視窗後，會出現啟用與調整用類別等額外選項，可依建議的類別名稱搭配自訂 CSS 來調整彈出視窗樣式。

en: Popup Designs
zh: 彈出視窗樣式

en: This module will not add any default popup designs. You have to customize it based on your requirement, It will provide CSS selectors on popup's edit page, with that you can extend the designs.
zh: 此模組不會提供預設的彈出視窗樣式，需依需求自行客製。在彈出視窗的編輯頁面會提供對應的 CSS 選擇器，可利用這些選擇器延伸設計。

en: 1. Clear the caches whenever you create or update the popup settings.
zh: 1. 建立或更新彈出視窗設定後，請清除快取。

en: 2. Placing your block at the bottom of you site is preferable
zh: 2. 建議將區塊放在網站底部位置。

en: Before browser/tab close
zh: 在關閉瀏覽器／分頁前

en: Selectors without # or .
zh: 不含 # 或 . 的選擇器

en: Once you created, you can see the css selectors to customize the popup designs.
zh: 建立後即可看到可用來自訂彈出視窗樣式的 CSS 選擇器。

en: You should provide some css selector.
zh: 請輸入至少一個 CSS 選擇器。

en: Selector should not start with . or # in %field.
zh: 在 %field 中的選擇器開頭不應為 . 或 #。

en: Selector should start with . or # in %field.
zh: 在 %field 中的選擇器必須以 . 或 # 開頭。

en: Use the following css selectors to customize the popup designs.
zh: 使用以下 CSS 選擇器自訂彈出視窗樣式。

en: Selector should start with . or # only in %field.
zh: 在 %field 中的選擇器只能以 . 或 # 開頭。

en: Enable Simple popup blocks to show any block contents, forms or custom div in popup. Now Drupal 8/9 compatible. Originally created by Ameer Khan. This is a stable release of the 2.0 version.
zh: 啟用 Simple Popup Blocks 後，可將任何區塊內容、表單或自訂 div 以彈出視窗顯示。已支援 Drupal 8/9，由 Ameer Khan 原創，本版本為 2.0 穩定版。
