Simple Popup Blocks (8.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Choose layout
ko: 레이아웃 선택

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Top center
ko: 상단 가운데

en: Delays
ko: 지연
