Simple realestate profile (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: View all
zh: 檢視全部

en: month
zh: 月

en: Listing
zh: 列表

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面
