Simple realestate profile (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: month
zh: 月

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Main content
zh: 主内容区

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key
