Simple Redirect (8.x-3.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: The path should start with /.
ko: 경로는 /로 시작해야 합니다.
