Simple search form (8.x-1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: View arguments
ko: 뷰 매개변수

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: About
ko: 소개
