Simple search form (8.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: View arguments
zh: 视图参数

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Invisible
zh: 不可见
