Simple SEO preview (8.x-1.0-beta10) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음
