Simple XML sitemap arbitrary links (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Custom links
zh: 自定义链接

en: Last modified
zh: 最后修改

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: Change frequency
zh: 更改频率

en: Custom link
zh: 定制链接

en: - Not specified -
zh: - 未指定 -
