Simple XML sitemap arbitrary links (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: External
ko: 외부
