Simple XML sitemap DiWoo (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Add field
zh: 添加字段

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: Indexed
zh: 已索引

en: File field
zh: 文件字段
