Simple XML sitemap DiWoo (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Add field
zh: 新增欄位

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Generates a standard conform hreflang sitemap of your content.
zh: 生成符合標準的 hreflang 網站地圖內容。
