Simple XML sitemap Page Manager (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Variants
zh: 变体

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: Change frequency
zh: 更改频率
