Simple XML sitemap Page Manager (2.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Variants
ko: 변형들
