Simple Sitemap XML (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개
