Simple Sitemap XML (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Hourly
zh: 每小时

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: Yearly
zh: 年度的

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: About
zh: 关于

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: Default priority
zh: 默认的优先级

en: Change frequency
zh: 更改频率
