Simple Sitemap XML (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Hourly
zh: 每小時

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Base URL
zh: 基本網址

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Default priority
zh: 預設的優先序

en: Change frequency
zh: 變更頻率
