Simple social icons (8.x-3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Email settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: About
ko: 소개
