Simple Style Guide (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Patterns
ko: 패턴

en: breadcrumbs
ko: 페이지 위치
