Simple Style Guide (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: text
zh: 文本

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Radios
zh: 单选按钮

en: Patterns
zh: 模式

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域

en: buttons
zh: 按钮

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
