Simple Style Guide (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Radios
zh: 圓按鈕

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Checkboxes
zh: 核取方塊

en: Textarea
zh: 文字區
