Simple Style Guide (8.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: table
zh: 表格

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: text
zh: 文字

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: About
zh: 關於
