Simple Feedback Survey (8.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Display Settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Survey
zh: 调查

en: Input Type
zh: 输入类型

en: %label has been deleted.
zh: %label 已删除。

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Base path
zh: 基路径

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Number of Questions
zh: 试题数量

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 选择一个值 -

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。
