Simple Feedback Survey (8.x-2.0-alpha15) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Input Type
zh: 輸入類型

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Base path
zh: 基礎路徑

en: Questions
zh: 問題

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 選取一個值 -

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。
