Simple Feedback Survey (8.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Submitted
ko: 제출일

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Base path
ko: 기본 경로

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: - Select a value -
ko: - 값 선택하기 -

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.
