Simple Time Field (1.3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Time format
ko: 시간 형식

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Time interval
ko: 시간 간격
