Simple Time Field (1.3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Time format
zh: 时间格式

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5分钟

en: 10 minutes
zh: 10分钟

en: 15 minutes
zh: 15分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30分钟

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Time interval
zh: 时间间隔
