A Simple Timeline (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Wrapper class
zh: 包装的类

en: The class to provide on the wrapper, outside the list.
zh: 为列表外的包装添加的类。

en: List class
zh: 列表的类

en: The class to provide on the list element itself.
zh: 添加到列表元素本身的类。
