Simple Toasts (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: About
ko: 소개
