Simple Toasts (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: None
zh: 无

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Dark
zh: 深色的
