Simple tweets (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자
