Simple User Management (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Username:
zh: 使用者名稱：

en: Email:
zh: 電子郵件：

en: Cancel account
zh: 取消帳號
