Simple User Management (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Activate
zh: 启用

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件:

en: Cancel account
zh: 取消帐户
