Simple User Management (8.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: Cancel account
ko: 계정 취소하기
