SimpleAds (2.0.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: value
zh: 數值

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Clicks
zh: 點擊數

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: - N/A -
zh: - 無 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式
