SimpleAds (2.0.12) - en to ko translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Group ID
ko: 그룹 ID

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Dates
ko: 날짜

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형

en: grouped
ko: 그룹화됨
