Simple AVS (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Overlay color
zh: 覆盖颜色

en: Overlay opacity
zh: 叠加不透明度

en: Preset
zh: 预设

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Confirmation message
zh: 确认消息

en: Date of birth
zh: 出生日期
