SimpleBlog (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: First Sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second Sidebar
zh: 第二个侧栏

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Twitter Link
zh: Twitter链接

en: First Bottom
zh: 第一底部

en: Second Bottom
zh: 第二底部

en: Third Bottom
zh: 第三底部

en: Facebook Link
zh: Facebook链接
