SimpleBlog (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
