SimpleLogin (7.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘记密码?

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Click here
zh: 点击这里

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Sign up
zh: 注册

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Background image
zh: 背景图片

en: Background opacity
zh: 背景的透明度
