SimpleLogin (7.1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘記密碼？

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Click here
zh: 點選這裡

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Color
zh: 色彩
