SimpleLogin (7.1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Color
ko: 색상
