SimpleSAMLphp Custom Attribute Mapping (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의
