SimpleSAMLphp SP (1.0.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Role ID
zh: 角色ID

en: Email attribute
zh: 邮件地址的LDAP属性

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Sorry, unrecognized username or password.
zh: 对不起，用户名或密码不正确。

en: Unrecognized username or password. <a href=":password">Forgot your password?</a>
zh: 无法识别的用户名或密码。<a href=":password">忘记密码？</a>
