SimpleSAMLphp SP (1.0.0-rc5) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Role ID
ko: 역할 ID

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Unrecognized username or password. <a href=":password">Forgot your password?</a>
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 비밀번호가 인식되지 않습니다. <a href=":password">비밀번호를 잊으셨습니까?</a>
