SimpleSAMLphp SP (1.0.0-rc5) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Unrecognized username or password. <a href=":password">Forgot your password?</a>
zh: 使用者名稱或密碼錯誤。<a href=":password">忘記密碼了嗎？</a>
