SimpleViews (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Page URL
zh: 页面的URL

en: Oldest first
zh: 旧的先

en: Display as
zh: 显示为

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到旧

en: Unsorted
zh: 不排序
